Contact us

Our officers would love to hear from you!
Please click on the name of the person you would like to email.

Jan Frank
President, Program Designer

Florence Nelson
Vice President, Program Chair, Festival Chair

Teresa Muir
Secretary, Corporate Sponsorship

Stefanie Abderhalden

Lynne Krayer-Luke
Membership Chair, Director 2016-2018, Database Committee

Stephanie Lupo
Voting Program Co-Chair, Web Chair, Publicity Chair, Database Committee

Robert Calvert
Pipeline Editor, Financial Oversight

Katie Nielsen
Adult Competition Chair, Director 2015-2017

Jennifer Gosack Darwell
Student Competition Chair

Julie Marcotte
Masterclass Chair, Director 2016-2018, Financial Oversight

Hideko Amano
Hospitality Chair, Volunteer Coordinator, Director 2017-2019

Angela Reynolds

Cate Hummel
Director 15-17

Ellen Huntington
Financial Oversight

Stay connected and informed with our email list!

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
Please capitalize first letter of names only.
*Last name
Business Name
Corporate Members only.
*Address 1
Address 2
*Postal Code

Security check

* Code
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Join us on social media!

The Chicago Flute Club is  a 501(c)3

PO Box 266
Evanston, IL 60204

Copyright 2017 Chicago Flute Club®
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software