Private Teacher Directory 2016-2017

Stefanie Abderhalden
6125 Leonard Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60516
630-464-8597
stefanie.abderhalden@gmail.com
musicwithstefanie.com
Suburbs: West, Southwest

Eliza Bangert
2510 W. Walton St. #1
Chicago, IL 60622
312-339-6959
eliza.bangert@gmail.com

Jennifer Bartel
3064 Greenwood Avenue
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-681-9467
jenniferbartel7@gmail.com
www.jenniferbartel.com
Suburbs: North

Jenny Bendelstein
Flute and Recorder Teacher
Chicago Flute Academy
858-344-8408
Jenny@chicagofluteacademy.com
Suburbs: North, West, Chicago

Meret Bitticks
2144 Ashland Avenue #2
Evanston, IL 60201
773-318-9896
mcbitticks@gmail.com
Chicago: Northside, Suburbs: North

Gregory T. Blackburn
Elmhurst College
Oak Park; Chicago
773-921-0212
flutezilla2@gmail.com
Chicago: Loop (downtown); Suburbs: West

Rachel Blumenthal
5554 S. Kenwood
Chicago, IL 60637
773-852-4612
rachelmblumenthal@gmail.com
Chicago: Southside, Suburbs: North

James Brinkmann
4538 North Clark #205
Chicago, IL 60646
843-290-7644
jprbrinkmann@gmail.com
Chicago: LP (Downtown), Northside

Beth J. Bryngelson
5 North Wabash #1602
Chicago, IL 60602
773-330-7240
bjbryngelson@hotmail.com
Chicago: Loop (downtown); Suburbs: S, SW

Sarah Campbell
389 Callery Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
630-336-3192
smcamp92@gmail.com

Suburbs: West (Off I55)

Irene Claude
5217 S. University Ave., Unit E
Chicago, IL 60615
773-350-7591
irene@claudequartet.com
Chicago: Southwest

James Donahue 
27239 N. Mack Drive
Wauconda, IL 60084
(847) 436-0275
Chicagoflutist@gmail.com
Suburbs: North, Northwest

Darlene Drew 
18733 W. State Line Rd.
Antioch, IL 60002
847-838-5416; 773-425-6178
ddrewbamboo@gmail.com
http://darlenedrew.mymusicstaff.com
Chicago: Columbia College
Suburbs: Far North IL, Southeast WI

Maria Fadrowski
28365 Cutter Ln.
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-1252
mfadrowski@sbcglobal.net
Suburbs: Northwest

Kimberly Sopata Fleuchaus
200 Riverwoods Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
773-793-9993
kim@kimfleuchaus.com
Suburbs: North, Northwest

Jane Florine
773-684-1145
773-369-1624
JaneLFlorine@yahoo.com
Chicago: Southside

Dr. Angeleita Floyd
3743 Beaver Ridge Circle
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-290-2852
angeleita.floyd@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa

Janice Frank
1524 North Columbia Street
Naperville, IL 60563
630-420-0888
janicefrank@yahoo.com
Suburbs: Naperville and Western Suburbs

Lisa Goethe-McGinn
724 Kemman Ave.
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
708-579-3126
mcginngoethe@yahoo.com
Chicago: LP (downtown), Suburbs: West

Jennifer M. Gosack 
7506 Townsend Boulevard
Plainfield, IL 60586
815-715-1976
jmgosack@hotmail.com
www.jennifergosack.com
Suburbs: West, Southwest, South

Sandy Grivett
511 McKenzie Ct.
Lake Villa, IL 60046
847-414-9713
sgrivett@aol.com
Suburbs: Far North

Laura Hamm
1749 Washington Avenue
Wilmette, IL 60091
847-732-2496
hamm123@comcast.net
Suburbs: North Suburbs, North Chicago

Eileen Heise
931 S. Charlotte
Lombard, IL 60148
630-629-9281
esheise@gmail.com
Suburbs: West

Heidi Hagglund Hendricks  
2147 Kemmerer Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
630-673-7406
hchendricks@gmail.com
www.hhflute.com
Suburbs: West

Dr. Cate Hummel
777 Royal St. George Dr. #720
Naperville, IL 60563
630-428-3278
dr_cate@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.fluteline.com
Suburbs: West, Southwest

Ellen Huntington
5108 Chokeberry Drive
Naperville, IL 60564
847-204-2153
ellen_huntington@yahoo.com

Suburbs: West & Southwest

Nanci Dunn Karlin 
1068 Alden Lane
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847-370-8186
nanci.karlin@gmail.com
Suburbs: North, Northwest

Alicia Poot Kelly
484 Broadview Ave
Highland Park, IL 60035
773-209-2875
aliciapoot@gmail.com
Suburbs: North

Julie Koidin
Skokie, IL
847-933-9360
brazilflute@yahoo.com
www.juliekoidin.com
Chicago: LP (downtown) & Northside
Suburbs: North

Brenna Kozor
14525 S. Pine Grove Dr.
Homer Glenn, IL 60491
708-301-8175
kozor.brenna@nantom.com
Suburb: West, Southwest, South

Cathy Lenzini
403 Elmore Street
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-823-5473
catherine.lenzini@gmail.com
Suburbs: Northwest

Lynne Krayer-Luke
773-318-5850
Oak Park, IL
nycbodymapping@gmail.com
Suburbs: West

Susan Levitin 
5844 S Stony Island Ave, Apt 2H
Chicago, IL 60637
773-301-7859
sdlevitin@gmail.com
Chicago: LP (downtown) and Southside Suburbs: West

Julie Marcotte
723 S. Adams Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-974-6225
juliemarcotte@sbcglobal.net
Suburbs: West

Cynthia Matty
5212 Solomon Ct. Apt. C
Gurnee, IL 60031
937-750-9884
matty.cynthia@gmail.com
Suburbs: Northwest

Carolyn May
400 8th Avenue
LaGrange, IL 60525
708-579-3107
carolynmay@sbcglobal.net
Suburbs: West

Jodi McLawhorn
9617 South Brandt Avenue
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
708-576-8064
jodimclawhorn@comcast.net
Suburbs: South, West

Scott Metlicka
821 Brook Street
Elgin, IL 60120
847-878-0956
leverbflat@gmail.com
Suburbs: West, Northwest

Lauren Moldenhour
231 Western Avenue
Highwood, IL 60040
989-859-8792 laurenmoldenhauer@gmail.com
North Chicago Suburbs & SE WI

Sandra Morgan
1327 Washington Street
Evanston, IL 60202
847-328-2492
sandiemorgan@gmail.com
Chicago: Northside, Suburbs: North

Teresa Cowin Muir
1017 Hawthorne Lane
Geneva, IL 60134
630-772-0825
flutepro@comcast.net
Suburbs: West

Jacqueline Niner
29W364 Crabtree Lane
Warrenville, IL 60555
812-219-6545
pauljd@dukes.jmu.edu
Suburbs: West, Warrenville

Gwen Petersen
904 Prairie Street
Aurora, IL 60506
630-801-4850
piccolo_kid1@yahoo.com

Suburbs: West

Drew Powell
5633 N. Winthrop Avenue #203
Chicago, IL 60660
509-714-0548
m.d.powell@hotmail.com
Evanston & surrounding suburbs

Julia Richter
3227 N. Newhall St.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
773-383-8481
juliarichter11@hotmail.com
Suburbs: North

Sandra Rowland
6204 N. Maplewood
Chicago, IL 60659
847-373-2978
msrowland@gmail.com
Chicago: Northside, LP (Downtown), Suburbs: North

Valerie Simosko 
 704-661-6135
vsimosko@gmail.com
www.valeriesimosko.com
Chicago: Northeast, North
Suburbs: Northeast

Kim Sopata Fleuchaus
200 Riverwoods Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
773-793-9993
kimfleuchaus@gmail.com
http://kimfleuchaus.com
Suburbs: North

Anne Sullivan 
820-C Crescent Street #1
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-784-1329
anne101@juno.com
Suburbs: West

Jilene Van Opdorp
Oak Avenue
Evanston, IL 60202
716-863-2703
jilenevanopdorp@gmail.com
Suburbs: North, Chicago: Northside

John Wachala
9241 Kennedy Avenue
Highland, IN 46322
219-922-8185
info@calumetchambermusicians.com
Suburbs: South, Northwest Indiana

Jennifer Wilhelms
Norwood Park Neighborhood
Chicago, IL 60656
612-655-0037
jennifer.wilhelms@gmail.com
www.jenniferwilhelms.com
Chicago: Loop, Northside
Suburbs: North, Northwest    

Join us on social media!

The Chicago Flute Club is  a 501(c)3

PO Box 266
Evanston, IL 60204


Copyright 2017 Chicago Flute Club®
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software