Contact us

Our officers would love to hear from you!
Please click on the name of the person you would like to email.

Jan Frank

Florence Nelson
Vice President, Program Chair

Mary Ann Tanquary
Secretary, Hospitality, Financial Oversight Committee

Jalene Huang

Stephanie Lupo
Voting Program Chair, Webmaster, Pipeline Copy Editor, Database Committee Chair

Rich Lupo
Pipeline Editor, Program Designer, Bass Flute Chair

Mariana Gariazzo
Director 2018-2020, Student Competition Chair, Outreach Committee Chair, Financial Oversight Committee

Hideko Amano
Director 2019-2021, Masterclass Chair, Volunteer Coordinator

Johanna Beth Sennett
Director 2019-2021, Publicity Chair

Cate Hummel
Director 2019-2021

Lynne Krayer-Luke
Director 2018-2020

Gianna Capobianco
Membership Chair, Database Committee

James Donahue
Adult Competition Chair

Andre Sinico
Student Competition Co-Chair

Madeleine Wilmsen
Music Industry Relations

Tom Shanahan
Music Industry Relations

Angela Reynolds

Ellen Huntington
Financial Oversight

Stay connected and informed with our email list!

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
Please capitalize first letter of names only.
*Last name
Business Name
Corporate Members only.
*Address 1
Address 2
Two letter abbreviation.
*Postal Code

Security check

* Code
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Join us on social media!

The Chicago Flute Club is  a 501(c)3

P.O. Box 31021

Chicago, IL  60631

Copyright 2019 Chicago Flute Club®
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software