Congratulations to our 2017 Student Competition winners!!

Elementary Division:

1st Maya Zahir

2nd Tabitha Mo

3rd Patrick Pura

Honorable Mention Gauri Venkatraman

Junior Division:

1st Emily Ruvoli

2nd Rosie Wang

3rd Iris Xie

Honorable Mention Hanna Oyasu

Senior Division:

1st Daniel Lopez

2nd Lydia Walquist

3rd Ksenia Polyarskaya

Honorable Mention Evan Curatolo

Join us on social media!

The Chicago Flute Club is  a 501(c)3

PO Box 266
Evanston, IL 60204

Copyright 2018 Chicago Flute Club®
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software