Members
Login/Logout

Contact us

Our officers would love to hear from you!

Jan Frank

President

president@chicagofluteclub.org


Florence Nelson

Vice President, Program Chair

vp@chicagofluteclub.org


Mary Ann Tanquary

Hospitality, Financial Oversight Committee

secretary@chicagofluteclub.org


Jalene Huang

Treasurer

treasurer@chicagofluteclub.org


Laura Clapper

Pipeline Editor, 

pipeline@chicagofluteclub.org


Mariana Gariazzo

Director 2018-2020, Outreach Committee Chair, Financial Oversight Committee

outreach@chicagofluteclub.org


Hideko Amano

Director 2019-2021, Masterclass Chair,

Volunteer Coordinator

masterclass@chicagofluteclub.org

volunteer@chicagofluteclub.org

Johanna Beth Sennett
Director 2019-2021, Publicity Chair,

Website Co-Chair, Program Co-Chair

publicity@chicagofluteclub.org

webmaster@chicagofluteclub.org

Gianna Capobianco

Membership Chair, Voting Program Chair

membership@chicagofluteclub.org 


Evan van Breemen

Voting Pipeline Editor, Bass Flute Rental Chair

bassflute@chicagofluteclub.org


Cate Hummel
Director 2019-2021, Online Flute Choir

flutechoir@chicagofluteclub.org

James Donahue
Adult Competition Chair

adultcomp@chicagofluteclub.org

Andre Sinico

Director 2018-2020, Student Competition Chair, Website Co-Chair

studentcomp@chicagofluteclub.org

webmaster@chicagofluteclub.org


Madeleine Wilmsen
Music Industry Relations

Tom Shanahan
Music Industry Relations

Angela Reynolds
Archivist

Ellen Huntington
Financial Oversight

Stay connected and informed with our email list!

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
Please capitalize first letter of names only.
*Last name
Business Name
Corporate Members only.
*Address 1
Address 2
*City
*State
Two letter abbreviation.
*Postal Code
*Phone
000-000-0000
*Email
Website
Avatar

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Join us on social media!

The Chicago Flute Club is  a 501(c)3

P.O. Box 31021

Chicago, IL  60631


Copyright 2020 Chicago Flute Club®
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software