Members
Login/Logout

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS


Mariana Gariazzo

President**

president@chicagofluteclub.org

Outreach Chair

outreach@chicagofluteclub.org

Financial Oversight Committee


Florence Nelson

Vice President**

vp@chicagofluteclub.org

Financial Oversight Committee


Jan Frank

Secretary**

secretary@chicagofluteclub.org

Immediate Past President


Ellen Huntington

Treasurer**

treasurer@chicagofluteclub.org


Johanna Beth Sennett

Program Chair*

program@chicagofluteclub.org

Publicity Chair

publicity@chicagofluteclub.org

Music Industry Relations

Masterclass Coordinator

masterclass@chicagofluteclub.org


Julie Marcotte

Pipeline Editor*

pipeline@chicagofluteclub.org

Archivists


Hideko Amano

Director 2021-2023*

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@chicagofluteclub.org

Adult Competition Chair

adultcomp@chicagofluteclub.org



Evan Fojtik

Director 2021-2023*

Annual Student Competition Chair

studentcomp@chicagofluteclub.org


Evan van Breemen

Director 2021-2023*

Membership Assistant Chair

membership@chicagofluteclub.org

Bass Flute Rental Chair

bassflute@chicagofluteclub.org



Gianna Capobianco

Director 2020-2022*

Membership Chair

membership@chicagofluteclub.org

Suyeon Ko

Director 2020-2022*

Website Chair

webmaster@chicagofluteclub.org

Publicity Assistant Chair

publicity@chicagofluteclub.org



Tom Shanahan

Music Industry Relations


Madeleine Wilmsen

Music Industry Relations

Festival Technical Director


Angela Reynolds

Archivists


Stefanie Abderhalden

Financial Oversight Committee


*indicates voting position

** indicates executive board


Join us on social media!

The Chicago Flute Club is  a 501(c)3

P.O. Box 31021

Chicago, IL  60631


Copyright 2020 Chicago Flute Club®
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software