Members
Login/Logout

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS


Mariana Gariazzo

President**

president@chicagofluteclub.org

Outreach Chair

outreach@chicagofluteclub.org

Financial Oversight Committee


Florence Nelson

Vice President**

vp@chicagofluteclub.org

Financial Oversight Committee


Jan Frank

Secretary**

secretary@chicagofluteclub.org

Immediate Past President

Financial Oversight Committee


Ellen Huntington

Treasurer**

treasurer@chicagofluteclub.org

Financial Oversight Committee


Johanna Beth Sennett

Program Chair*

program@chicagofluteclub.org

Publicity Co-Chair

publicity@chicagofluteclub.org

Website Co-Chair

webmaster@chicagofluteclub.org

Music Industry Relations

Masterclass Chair

masterclass@chicagofluteclub.org


Gianna Capobianco

Director 2020-2022*

Membership Chair

membership@chicagofluteclub.org

Evan van Breemen

Pipeline Editor*

pipeline@chicagofluteclub.org

Bass Flute Rental Chair

bassflute@chicagofluteclub.org


Hideko Amano

Director 2019-2021*

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@chicagofluteclub.org


Cate Hummel
Director 2019-2021*

Online Flute Choir

flutechoir@chicagofluteclub.org


Suyeon Ko

Director 2021-2023*

Website Co-chair

webmaster@chicagofluteclub.org

Publicity Co-chair

publicity@chicagofluteclub.org



Evan Fojtik

Annual Student Competition Chair

studentcomp@chicagofluteclub.org


James Donahue

Adult Competition Chair

adultcomp@chicagofluteclub.org


Tom Shanahan

Music Industry Relations


Angela Reynolds

Archivist

*indicates voting position

** indicates executive board

Join us on social media!

The Chicago Flute Club is  a 501(c)3

P.O. Box 31021

Chicago, IL  60631


Copyright 2020 Chicago Flute Club®
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software